Tuesday, June 14, 2011

Merritt Minor Hockey Association Executive Short 12 Volunteers, Including President and Secretary:

The Merritt Minor Hockey Association needs volunteers in a bad way after last night's Annual General Meeting.

12 executive positions are unfilled, including President, Secretary, Coach Co-ordinator, Timekeeper and Public Relations.

Here's a complete list of the executive:
President - vacant
1st Vice-President - Mike Bjarnason
2nd Vice-President - Shane Jarvie
Secretary - vacant
Registrar - Elaine Grant Gill
Ice Ambassador - Sonya Lang
Risk Manager - Lynn Tulliani
Equipment Manager - Trent Dolgopol
Female Division Director - Laura Christy
Referee In Chief - Kerry Ashley
Assistant Ref-In Chief - Ian Webster
Superleague Director - Shelley Tomkinson
Power Skating Director - Lynn Tulliani
Past President - Scott Robertson
Coach Coordinator - vacant
Public Relations - vacant
Trophies & Awards - vacant
Initiation Director - vacant
Novice Director - vacant
Atom House Director - vacant
Peewee House Director - vacant
Bantam House Director - vacant
Midget House Director - vacant
Timekeeper - vacant

No comments:

Post a Comment